Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Thu 09 April
High Tide: 3:57 1.9
Low Tide: 10:15 -0.4
High Tide: 17:01 2.4
Low Tide: 23:07 0.5
Fri 10 April
High Tide: 4:23 1.7
Low Tide: 10:46 -0.4
High Tide: 17:49 2.4
Sat 11 April
Low Tide: 0:01 0.7
High Tide: 4:44 1.4
Low Tide: 11:16 -0.3
High Tide: 18:44 2.2
Sun 12 April
Low Tide: 1:12 1.0
High Tide: 4:55 1.2
Low Tide: 11:49 -0.1
High Tide: 19:52 2.1
Mon 13 April
Low Tide: 12:27 0.1
High Tide: 21:27 1.9

Tue 14 April Tuesday 04-14   New Moon
Low Tide: 13:27 0.3
High Tide: 23:07 1.9

Wed 15 April
Low Tide: 8:27 0.6
High Tide: 10:53 0.7
Low Tide: 15:46 0.5
Thu 16 April
High Tide: 0:11 2.0
Low Tide: 7:50 0.6
High Tide: 12:33 0.9
Low Tide: 17:34 0.5
Fri 17 April
High Tide: 0:53 2.0
Low Tide: 7:53 0.5
High Tide: 13:13 1.2
Low Tide: 18:36 0.4
Sat 18 April
High Tide: 1:23 2.0
Low Tide: 8:02 0.3
High Tide: 13:43 1.4
Low Tide: 19:21 0.4
Sun 19 April
High Tide: 1:47 2.0
Low Tide: 8:14 0.2
High Tide: 14:12 1.6
Low Tide: 20:00 0.3
Mon 20 April
High Tide: 2:09 2.0
Low Tide: 8:29 0.1
High Tide: 14:41 1.9
Low Tide: 20:35 0.3
Tue 21 April
High Tide: 2:29 1.9
Low Tide: 8:47 -0.0
High Tide: 15:11 2.1
Low Tide: 21:09 0.4
Wed 22 April Wednesday 04-22   New Moon
High Tide: 2:49 1.8
Low Tide: 9:06 -0.1
High Tide: 15:42 2.2
Low Tide: 21:44 0.5
Thu 23 April
High Tide: 3:09 1.7
Low Tide: 9:26 -0.2
High Tide: 16:14 2.3
Low Tide: 22:19 0.6
Fri 24 April
High Tide: 3:28 1.6
Low Tide: 9:48 -0.3
High Tide: 16:48 2.3
Low Tide: 22:57 0.7
Sat 25 April
High Tide: 3:46 1.5
Low Tide: 10:11 -0.3
High Tide: 17:25 2.3
Low Tide: 23:40 0.9
Sun 26 April
High Tide: 4:00 1.3
Low Tide: 10:36 -0.2
High Tide: 18:08 2.2
Mon 27 April
Low Tide: 0:36 1.0
High Tide: 4:08 1.2
Low Tide: 11:05 -0.2
High Tide: 19:03 2.1
Tue 28 April
Low Tide: 2:28 1.1
High Tide: 3:42 1.1
Low Tide: 11:40 -0.0
High Tide: 20:16 2.0
Wed 29 April
Low Tide: 12:30 0.1
High Tide: 21:44 2.0

Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com