Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Sat 26 May
High Tide: 0:57 1.7
Low Tide: 7:33 -0.2
High Tide: 14:28 2.2
Low Tide: 20:26 0.8
Sun 27 May
High Tide: 1:29 1.6
Low Tide: 7:59 -0.3
High Tide: 15:02 2.3
Low Tide: 21:10 0.7
Mon 28 May
High Tide: 1:59 1.5
Low Tide: 8:25 -0.3
High Tide: 15:34 2.5
Low Tide: 21:51 0.7
Tue 29 May Tuesday 05-29   Full Moon
High Tide: 2:28 1.5
Low Tide: 8:51 -0.4
High Tide: 16:07 2.5
Low Tide: 22:31 0.8
Wed 30 May
High Tide: 2:56 1.4
Low Tide: 9:19 -0.4
High Tide: 16:41 2.5
Low Tide: 23:12 0.8
Thu 31 May
High Tide: 3:24 1.3
Low Tide: 9:48 -0.3
High Tide: 17:16 2.5
Low Tide: 23:56 0.8
Fri 01 June
High Tide: 3:51 1.2
Low Tide: 10:17 -0.2
High Tide: 17:54 2.4
Sat 02 June
Low Tide: 0:47 0.9
High Tide: 4:17 1.1
Low Tide: 10:46 -0.1
High Tide: 18:34 2.3
Sun 03 June
Low Tide: 1:50 0.9
High Tide: 4:45 1.0
Low Tide: 11:18 0.1
High Tide: 19:18 2.1
Mon 04 June
Low Tide: 3:11 0.9
High Tide: 5:25 0.9
Low Tide: 11:52 0.3
High Tide: 20:06 2.0
Tue 05 June
Low Tide: 4:27 0.8
High Tide: 7:14 0.8
Low Tide: 12:38 0.6
High Tide: 20:58 1.9
Wed 06 June Wednesday 06-06   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 5:04 0.6
High Tide: 10:13 0.9
Low Tide: 14:04 0.8
High Tide: 21:50 1.9
Thu 07 June
Low Tide: 5:31 0.5
High Tide: 11:52 1.2
Low Tide: 16:08 1.0
High Tide: 22:39 1.8
Fri 08 June
Low Tide: 5:56 0.3
High Tide: 12:43 1.5
Low Tide: 17:47 1.0
High Tide: 23:25 1.7
Sat 09 June
Low Tide: 6:24 0.1
High Tide: 13:24 1.9
Low Tide: 19:00 0.9
Sun 10 June
High Tide: 0:08 1.7
Low Tide: 6:55 -0.2
High Tide: 14:02 2.2
Low Tide: 20:00 0.9
Mon 11 June
High Tide: 0:49 1.6
Low Tide: 7:28 -0.4
High Tide: 14:42 2.5
Low Tide: 20:53 0.8
Tue 12 June
High Tide: 1:31 1.6
Low Tide: 8:04 -0.5
High Tide: 15:23 2.7
Low Tide: 21:44 0.8
Wed 13 June Wednesday 06-13   New Moon
High Tide: 2:12 1.5
Low Tide: 8:42 -0.7
High Tide: 16:05 2.9
Low Tide: 22:35 0.7
Thu 14 June
High Tide: 2:54 1.4
Low Tide: 9:22 -0.7
High Tide: 16:50 2.9
Low Tide: 23:27 0.7
Fri 15 June
High Tide: 3:37 1.3
Low Tide: 10:03 -0.6
High Tide: 17:35 2.9
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com