Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Fri 24 May
Low Tide: 11:52 0.2
High Tide: 20:26 2.0

Sat 25 May
Low Tide: 12:38 0.5
High Tide: 21:28 1.9

Sun 26 May Sunday 05-26   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 6:02 0.7
High Tide: 10:32 0.8
Low Tide: 14:12 0.7
High Tide: 22:26 1.8
Mon 27 May
Low Tide: 6:11 0.5
High Tide: 12:08 1.1
Low Tide: 16:20 0.9
High Tide: 23:11 1.8
Tue 28 May
Low Tide: 6:26 0.4
High Tide: 12:52 1.4
Low Tide: 17:49 0.9
High Tide: 23:48 1.7
Wed 29 May
Low Tide: 6:44 0.2
High Tide: 13:26 1.7
Low Tide: 18:53 0.9
Thu 30 May
High Tide: 0:21 1.7
Low Tide: 7:05 0.0
High Tide: 13:59 1.9
Low Tide: 19:45 0.9
Fri 31 May
High Tide: 0:52 1.7
Low Tide: 7:29 -0.2
High Tide: 14:32 2.2
Low Tide: 20:32 0.8
Sat 01 June
High Tide: 1:23 1.6
Low Tide: 7:56 -0.3
High Tide: 15:06 2.4
Low Tide: 21:17 0.8
Sun 02 June
High Tide: 1:55 1.5
Low Tide: 8:26 -0.5
High Tide: 15:42 2.6
Low Tide: 22:02 0.8
Mon 03 June Monday 06-03   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 2:28 1.4
Low Tide: 8:58 -0.5
High Tide: 16:21 2.7
Low Tide: 22:50 0.8
Tue 04 June
High Tide: 3:01 1.3
Low Tide: 9:32 -0.6
High Tide: 17:04 2.7
Low Tide: 23:43 0.8
Wed 05 June
High Tide: 3:36 1.2
Low Tide: 10:09 -0.5
High Tide: 17:49 2.7
Thu 06 June
Low Tide: 0:43 0.9
High Tide: 4:15 1.1
Low Tide: 10:49 -0.4
High Tide: 18:38 2.6
Fri 07 June
Low Tide: 1:53 0.8
High Tide: 5:03 1.0
Low Tide: 11:33 -0.2
High Tide: 19:32 2.5
Sat 08 June
Low Tide: 3:12 0.8
High Tide: 6:22 0.9
Low Tide: 12:26 0.1
High Tide: 20:28 2.3
Sun 09 June Sunday 06-09   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:17 0.6
High Tide: 8:35 0.9
Low Tide: 13:37 0.5
High Tide: 21:25 2.2
Mon 10 June
Low Tide: 5:04 0.4
High Tide: 10:52 1.1
Low Tide: 15:22 0.8
High Tide: 22:20 2.0
Tue 11 June
Low Tide: 5:41 0.2
High Tide: 12:17 1.5
Low Tide: 17:13 0.9
High Tide: 23:10 1.9
Wed 12 June
Low Tide: 6:14 0.0
High Tide: 13:12 1.8
Low Tide: 18:42 1.0
High Tide: 23:54 1.7
Thu 13 June
Low Tide: 6:46 -0.2
High Tide: 13:56 2.2
Low Tide: 19:50 0.9
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com