Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Mon 21 January
High Tide: 4:16 3.0
Low Tide: 10:49 0.6
High Tide: 15:19 1.4
Low Tide: 21:36 -0.7
Tue 22 January
High Tide: 4:54 3.0
Low Tide: 11:27 0.6
High Tide: 16:07 1.5
Low Tide: 22:19 -0.5
Wed 23 January
High Tide: 5:32 2.9
Low Tide: 12:07 0.5
High Tide: 16:59 1.4
Low Tide: 23:01 -0.2
Thu 24 January
High Tide: 6:08 2.6
Low Tide: 12:49 0.5
High Tide: 17:57 1.4
Low Tide: 23:44 0.2
Fri 25 January
High Tide: 6:43 2.4
Low Tide: 13:33 0.4
High Tide: 19:08 1.4
Sat 26 January
Low Tide: 0:31 0.6
High Tide: 7:16 2.1
Low Tide: 14:23 0.4
High Tide: 20:48 1.4
Sun 27 January Sunday 01-27   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 1:33 1.0
High Tide: 7:46 1.8
Low Tide: 15:19 0.3
High Tide: 23:05 1.5
Mon 28 January
Low Tide: 3:47 1.3
High Tide: 8:17 1.5
Low Tide: 16:21 0.3
Tue 29 January
High Tide: 0:41 1.8
Low Tide: 7:31 1.3
High Tide: 9:06 1.3
Low Tide: 17:21 0.2
Wed 30 January
High Tide: 1:32 2.1
Low Tide: 8:40 1.1
High Tide: 11:00 1.2
Low Tide: 18:14 0.1
Thu 31 January
High Tide: 2:07 2.3
Low Tide: 9:04 1.0
High Tide: 12:21 1.1
Low Tide: 18:58 -0.1
Fri 01 February
High Tide: 2:38 2.4
Low Tide: 9:24 0.9
High Tide: 13:14 1.2
Low Tide: 19:37 -0.2
Sat 02 February
High Tide: 3:06 2.5
Low Tide: 9:43 0.8
High Tide: 13:55 1.3
Low Tide: 20:12 -0.3
Sun 03 February
High Tide: 3:33 2.6
Low Tide: 10:03 0.7
High Tide: 14:31 1.3
Low Tide: 20:45 -0.3
Mon 04 February Monday 02-04   New Moon
High Tide: 3:59 2.6
Low Tide: 10:25 0.7
High Tide: 15:05 1.4
Low Tide: 21:17 -0.3
Tue 05 February
High Tide: 4:25 2.6
Low Tide: 10:48 0.6
High Tide: 15:39 1.5
Low Tide: 21:47 -0.2
Wed 06 February
High Tide: 4:49 2.5
Low Tide: 11:13 0.6
High Tide: 16:12 1.5
Low Tide: 22:16 -0.1
Thu 07 February
High Tide: 5:13 2.4
Low Tide: 11:38 0.5
High Tide: 16:48 1.5
Low Tide: 22:45 0.1
Fri 08 February
High Tide: 5:35 2.3
Low Tide: 12:04 0.5
High Tide: 17:27 1.5
Low Tide: 23:13 0.3
Sat 09 February
High Tide: 5:55 2.1
Low Tide: 12:32 0.5
High Tide: 18:14 1.4
Low Tide: 23:44 0.6
Sun 10 February
High Tide: 6:13 1.9
Low Tide: 13:04 0.4
High Tide: 19:18 1.4
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com