Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Tue 17 July
Low Tide: 1:27 0.6
High Tide: 6:33 1.3
Low Tide: 12:10 0.4
High Tide: 19:15 2.3
Wed 18 July
Low Tide: 2:18 0.5
High Tide: 7:59 1.3
Low Tide: 13:04 0.8
High Tide: 19:52 2.0
Thu 19 July Thursday 07-19   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:11 0.5
High Tide: 9:54 1.4
Low Tide: 14:26 1.1
High Tide: 20:32 1.8
Fri 20 July
Low Tide: 4:07 0.4
High Tide: 11:46 1.6
Low Tide: 16:48 1.3
High Tide: 21:18 1.6
Sat 21 July
Low Tide: 4:59 0.3
High Tide: 12:54 1.9
Low Tide: 19:04 1.3
High Tide: 22:21 1.4
Sun 22 July
Low Tide: 5:46 0.2
High Tide: 13:38 2.1
Low Tide: 20:13 1.2
High Tide: 23:30 1.3
Mon 23 July
Low Tide: 6:28 0.1
High Tide: 14:12 2.3
Low Tide: 20:51 1.1
Tue 24 July
High Tide: 0:27 1.3
Low Tide: 7:07 -0.0
High Tide: 14:42 2.5
Low Tide: 21:18 1.0
Wed 25 July
High Tide: 1:14 1.3
Low Tide: 7:43 -0.1
High Tide: 15:11 2.6
Low Tide: 21:43 0.9
Thu 26 July
High Tide: 1:55 1.4
Low Tide: 8:17 -0.2
High Tide: 15:39 2.6
Low Tide: 22:09 0.9
Fri 27 July Friday 07-27   Full Moon
High Tide: 2:32 1.4
Low Tide: 8:50 -0.2
High Tide: 16:07 2.6
Low Tide: 22:35 0.8
Sat 28 July
High Tide: 3:07 1.5
Low Tide: 9:22 -0.2
High Tide: 16:35 2.6
Low Tide: 23:02 0.8
Sun 29 July
High Tide: 3:42 1.5
Low Tide: 9:53 -0.1
High Tide: 17:02 2.6
Low Tide: 23:31 0.7
Mon 30 July
High Tide: 4:19 1.5
Low Tide: 10:23 0.0
High Tide: 17:28 2.5
Tue 31 July
Low Tide: 0:01 0.7
High Tide: 4:58 1.5
Low Tide: 10:53 0.2
High Tide: 17:54 2.4
Wed 01 August
Low Tide: 0:33 0.7
High Tide: 5:44 1.4
Low Tide: 11:25 0.5
High Tide: 18:19 2.2
Thu 02 August
Low Tide: 1:08 0.6
High Tide: 6:43 1.4
Low Tide: 12:02 0.8
High Tide: 18:44 2.0
Fri 03 August
Low Tide: 1:49 0.6
High Tide: 8:08 1.4
Low Tide: 12:54 1.1
High Tide: 19:12 1.8
Sat 04 August Saturday 08-04   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:41 0.5
High Tide: 10:10 1.6
Low Tide: 14:40 1.3
High Tide: 19:48 1.6
Sun 05 August
Low Tide: 3:43 0.3
High Tide: 11:53 1.8
Low Tide: 17:53 1.4
High Tide: 20:54 1.5
Mon 06 August
Low Tide: 4:49 0.2
High Tide: 12:53 2.2
Low Tide: 19:32 1.2
High Tide: 22:39 1.4
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com