Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Sat 21 October
High Tide: 4:21 2.5
Low Tide: 10:29 0.8
High Tide: 15:41 1.8
Low Tide: 21:58 0.0
Sun 22 October
High Tide: 4:55 2.5
Low Tide: 11:08 0.9
High Tide: 16:01 1.7
Low Tide: 22:22 0.1
Mon 23 October
High Tide: 5:33 2.4
Low Tide: 11:52 1.1
High Tide: 16:17 1.5
Low Tide: 22:46 0.2
Tue 24 October
High Tide: 6:15 2.3
Low Tide: 12:50 1.2
High Tide: 16:24 1.4
Low Tide: 23:12 0.3
Wed 25 October
High Tide: 7:09 2.1
Low Tide: 23:41 0.5

Thu 26 October
High Tide: 8:25 2.0


Fri 27 October    First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 0:25 0.7
High Tide: 9:58 2.0
Low Tide: 19:54 1.0
High Tide: 21:31 1.0
Sat 28 October
Low Tide: 2:25 0.8
High Tide: 11:07 2.1
Low Tide: 18:53 0.8
High Tide: 23:52 1.2
Sun 29 October
Low Tide: 4:37 0.9
High Tide: 11:52 2.1
Low Tide: 18:56 0.7
Mon 30 October
High Tide: 0:36 1.4
Low Tide: 5:51 0.8
High Tide: 12:27 2.2
Low Tide: 19:11 0.5
Tue 31 October
High Tide: 1:11 1.7
Low Tide: 6:45 0.7
High Tide: 12:58 2.2
Low Tide: 19:30 0.3
Wed 01 November
High Tide: 1:46 2.0
Low Tide: 7:32 0.6
High Tide: 13:29 2.2
Low Tide: 19:54 0.1
Thu 02 November
High Tide: 2:23 2.3
Low Tide: 8:17 0.6
High Tide: 13:59 2.2
Low Tide: 20:21 -0.1
Fri 03 November    Full Moon
High Tide: 3:01 2.6
Low Tide: 9:02 0.6
High Tide: 14:30 2.1
Low Tide: 20:51 -0.3
Sat 04 November
High Tide: 3:41 2.8
Low Tide: 9:49 0.7
High Tide: 15:02 2.0
Low Tide: 21:23 -0.3
Sun 05 November
High Tide: 4:24 2.8
Low Tide: 10:38 0.8
High Tide: 15:33 1.8
Low Tide: 21:57 -0.3
Mon 06 November
High Tide: 5:10 2.8
Low Tide: 11:33 0.9
High Tide: 16:06 1.6
Low Tide: 22:34 -0.2
Tue 07 November
High Tide: 6:02 2.7
Low Tide: 12:40 1.1
High Tide: 16:39 1.4
Low Tide: 23:14 -0.1
Wed 08 November
High Tide: 7:01 2.6
Low Tide: 14:16 1.1
High Tide: 17:15 1.2
Thu 09 November
Low Tide: 0:00 0.2
High Tide: 8:12 2.4
Low Tide: 16:34 1.0
High Tide: 18:34 1.0
Fri 10 November    Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 1:03 0.5
High Tide: 9:31 2.3
Low Tide: 17:40 0.8
High Tide: 22:01 1.0
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com