Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Sun 26 January
High Tide: 4:56 2.6
Low Tide: 11:26 0.7
High Tide: 16:04 1.4
Low Tide: 22:12 -0.2
Mon 27 January
High Tide: 5:23 2.5
Low Tide: 11:54 0.7
High Tide: 16:40 1.4
Low Tide: 22:43 -0.0
Tue 28 January
High Tide: 5:48 2.4
Low Tide: 12:22 0.6
High Tide: 17:20 1.4
Low Tide: 23:12 0.2
Wed 29 January
High Tide: 6:11 2.2
Low Tide: 12:51 0.6
High Tide: 18:06 1.3
Low Tide: 23:41 0.5
Thu 30 January
High Tide: 6:30 2.0
Low Tide: 13:23 0.6
High Tide: 19:08 1.3
Fri 31 January
Low Tide: 0:11 0.8
High Tide: 6:46 1.8
Low Tide: 14:01 0.5
High Tide: 20:47 1.3
Sat 01 February Saturday 02-01   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 0:48 1.1
High Tide: 6:54 1.6
Low Tide: 14:50 0.4
High Tide: 23:40 1.5
Sun 02 February
Low Tide: 3:08 1.4
High Tide: 6:32 1.5
Low Tide: 15:53 0.3
Mon 03 February
High Tide: 0:56 1.8
Low Tide: 17:01 0.2

Tue 04 February
High Tide: 1:31 2.0
Low Tide: 18:00 -0.0

Wed 05 February
High Tide: 2:03 2.3
Low Tide: 9:05 1.0
High Tide: 12:03 1.1
Low Tide: 18:50 -0.2
Thu 06 February
High Tide: 2:35 2.6
Low Tide: 9:20 0.8
High Tide: 13:07 1.2
Low Tide: 19:36 -0.4
Fri 07 February
High Tide: 3:07 2.7
Low Tide: 9:43 0.7
High Tide: 13:58 1.3
Low Tide: 20:18 -0.6
Sat 08 February Saturday 02-08   Full Moon
High Tide: 3:40 2.9
Low Tide: 10:11 0.6
High Tide: 14:44 1.4
Low Tide: 21:00 -0.6
Sun 09 February
High Tide: 4:13 2.9
Low Tide: 10:41 0.5
High Tide: 15:30 1.5
Low Tide: 21:41 -0.6
Mon 10 February
High Tide: 4:46 2.9
Low Tide: 11:13 0.4
High Tide: 16:18 1.6
Low Tide: 22:22 -0.4
Tue 11 February
High Tide: 5:18 2.7
Low Tide: 11:46 0.3
High Tide: 17:08 1.6
Low Tide: 23:04 -0.1
Wed 12 February
High Tide: 5:48 2.5
Low Tide: 12:21 0.3
High Tide: 18:04 1.6
Low Tide: 23:48 0.3
Thu 13 February
High Tide: 6:16 2.2
Low Tide: 12:59 0.2
High Tide: 19:13 1.6
Fri 14 February
Low Tide: 0:38 0.8
High Tide: 6:41 1.9
Low Tide: 13:42 0.2
High Tide: 20:49 1.6
Sat 15 February Saturday 02-15   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 1:53 1.2
High Tide: 6:56 1.6
Low Tide: 14:36 0.2
High Tide: 23:05 1.7
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com