Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Sat 07 December
High Tide: 1:24 1.8
Low Tide: 6:49 1.1
High Tide: 12:04 1.8
Low Tide: 18:52 0.2
Sun 08 December
High Tide: 1:54 2.1
Low Tide: 7:41 1.1
High Tide: 12:35 1.7
Low Tide: 19:16 -0.0
Mon 09 December
High Tide: 2:24 2.3
Low Tide: 8:25 1.0
High Tide: 13:07 1.7
Low Tide: 19:41 -0.2
Tue 10 December
High Tide: 2:55 2.6
Low Tide: 9:07 1.0
High Tide: 13:38 1.6
Low Tide: 20:10 -0.3
Wed 11 December    Full Moon
High Tide: 3:29 2.7
Low Tide: 9:48 1.0
High Tide: 14:10 1.6
Low Tide: 20:41 -0.4
Thu 12 December
High Tide: 4:04 2.8
Low Tide: 10:30 0.9
High Tide: 14:42 1.5
Low Tide: 21:14 -0.4
Fri 13 December
High Tide: 4:42 2.8
Low Tide: 11:16 1.0
High Tide: 15:16 1.4
Low Tide: 21:48 -0.4
Sat 14 December
High Tide: 5:23 2.8
Low Tide: 12:08 1.0
High Tide: 15:52 1.3
Low Tide: 22:25 -0.3
Sun 15 December
High Tide: 6:08 2.7
Low Tide: 13:08 1.0
High Tide: 16:35 1.2
Low Tide: 23:05 -0.1
Mon 16 December
High Tide: 6:55 2.6
Low Tide: 14:19 0.9
High Tide: 17:35 1.1
Low Tide: 23:49 0.2
Tue 17 December
High Tide: 7:47 2.5
Low Tide: 15:31 0.8
High Tide: 19:22 1.0
Wed 18 December    Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 0:46 0.5
High Tide: 8:41 2.3
Low Tide: 16:27 0.6
High Tide: 21:59 1.1
Thu 19 December
Low Tide: 2:19 0.9
High Tide: 9:37 2.1
Low Tide: 17:10 0.4
High Tide: 23:50 1.5
Fri 20 December
Low Tide: 4:28 1.1
High Tide: 10:33 2.0
Low Tide: 17:48 0.2
Sat 21 December
High Tide: 0:52 1.9
Low Tide: 6:16 1.1
High Tide: 11:24 1.8
Low Tide: 18:23 -0.0
Sun 22 December
High Tide: 1:38 2.2
Low Tide: 7:34 1.1
High Tide: 12:11 1.7
Low Tide: 18:57 -0.2
Mon 23 December
High Tide: 2:19 2.5
Low Tide: 8:32 1.0
High Tide: 12:54 1.6
Low Tide: 19:32 -0.4
Tue 24 December
High Tide: 2:56 2.7
Low Tide: 9:21 0.9
High Tide: 13:35 1.5
Low Tide: 20:06 -0.4
Wed 25 December    New Moon
High Tide: 3:32 2.8
Low Tide: 10:03 0.9
High Tide: 14:13 1.4
Low Tide: 20:40 -0.5
Thu 26 December
High Tide: 4:08 2.9
Low Tide: 10:43 0.9
High Tide: 14:50 1.4
Low Tide: 21:14 -0.4
Fri 27 December
High Tide: 4:43 2.8
Low Tide: 11:22 0.9
High Tide: 15:25 1.3
Low Tide: 21:48 -0.3
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com