Central Maui Tide Table



tide graph


Tide Tables -- Times are in Hawaiian Standard Time 24 Hour Format
Wed 01 February
High Tide: 2:23 2.3
Low Tide: 9:58 0.9
High Tide: 12:16 1.0
Low Tide: 18:59 -0.1
Thu 02 February
High Tide: 2:52 2.4
Low Tide: 9:54 0.9
High Tide: 13:17 1.1
Low Tide: 19:41 -0.2
Fri 03 February
High Tide: 3:18 2.5
Low Tide: 10:03 0.8
High Tide: 13:59 1.2
Low Tide: 20:17 -0.3
Sat 04 February
High Tide: 3:44 2.6
Low Tide: 10:18 0.7
High Tide: 14:35 1.3
Low Tide: 20:50 -0.3
Sun 05 February Sunday 02-05   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:08 2.6
Low Tide: 10:36 0.7
High Tide: 15:09 1.4
Low Tide: 21:21 -0.3
Mon 06 February
High Tide: 4:31 2.6
Low Tide: 10:56 0.6
High Tide: 15:43 1.5
Low Tide: 21:51 -0.2
Tue 07 February
High Tide: 4:53 2.5
Low Tide: 11:18 0.5
High Tide: 16:19 1.5
Low Tide: 22:19 -0.1
Wed 08 February
High Tide: 5:13 2.4
Low Tide: 11:40 0.5
High Tide: 16:57 1.5
Low Tide: 22:47 0.2
Thu 09 February
High Tide: 5:30 2.3
Low Tide: 12:02 0.4
High Tide: 17:40 1.5
Low Tide: 23:17 0.4
Fri 10 February
High Tide: 5:46 2.1
Low Tide: 12:27 0.3
High Tide: 18:31 1.5
Low Tide: 23:49 0.8
Sat 11 February
High Tide: 5:57 1.9
Low Tide: 12:56 0.2
High Tide: 19:43 1.5
Sun 12 February
Low Tide: 0:30 1.1
High Tide: 6:02 1.7
Low Tide: 13:34 0.2
High Tide: 21:46 1.6
Mon 13 February Monday 02-13   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:04 1.4
High Tide: 5:30 1.5
Low Tide: 14:31 0.1
Tue 14 February
High Tide: 0:10 1.8
Low Tide: 15:58 0.1

Wed 15 February
High Tide: 1:09 2.2
Low Tide: 17:27 -0.1

Thu 16 February
High Tide: 1:51 2.5
Low Tide: 9:26 0.8
High Tide: 11:52 0.9
Low Tide: 18:36 -0.3
Fri 17 February
High Tide: 2:27 2.7
Low Tide: 9:25 0.7
High Tide: 13:11 1.1
Low Tide: 19:31 -0.5
Sat 18 February
High Tide: 3:02 2.9
Low Tide: 9:42 0.6
High Tide: 14:06 1.3
Low Tide: 20:19 -0.6
Sun 19 February Sunday 02-19   New Moon
High Tide: 3:35 2.9
Low Tide: 10:05 0.5
High Tide: 14:55 1.5
Low Tide: 21:03 -0.6
Mon 20 February
High Tide: 4:06 2.9
Low Tide: 10:31 0.3
High Tide: 15:42 1.7
Low Tide: 21:45 -0.5
Tue 21 February
High Tide: 4:35 2.7
Low Tide: 10:58 0.2
High Tide: 16:28 1.8
Low Tide: 22:26 -0.2
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com